HIRE US FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT!(732) 600-1903 E-Mail: Icefalcon@comcast.net

HomeChapter Locator

Use the map and table below to find a chapter near you. Click on the crossed swords icon to pull up additional details for that chapter or scroll down to see a listing of active chapters.

NAMECITYSTATEPRESIDENTEMAILREGIONFB PAGE
Iron GuardConnecticutCTDavid Schilldschill429@gmail.comNortheast
Diamond State WolfhoundsDelawareDEMatthew James Vaughngalloglas.amarok@gmail.comAtlantic
RhinosPhiladelphiaPALogan Greerlgreeriv@hotmail.comAtlantic
Steel LegionPittsburghPAPreston Williamspittsburghsteellegion@gmail.comAtlantic
LeviathansChicagoILTyler Gentiletyler.f.22@hotmail.comMidwest
ParagonsIndianapolisINPatrick Allbrightacl.indianapolis.paragons@gmail.comMidwest
BuffaloWichitaKSTanner RamseyRamsey199419@gmail.comMidwest
Iron Mountain WarriorsBoiseIDJustice Cluffjusticecluff.lds@gmail.comNorthwest
PaladinsMt. PellemUTArden Sellersivvs.llc.113@gmail.comNorthwest
CrusadersSalt Lake CityUTGrant Holmesgrantmholmes@gmail.comNorthwest
War RamsRenoNVTravis Rehdertrehder.tr@gmail.comPacific
NorthlandersSnohomishWASean Dickinsonseanandpaulina@icloud.comPacific
Emerald City KnightsSeattleWABrenden Norseenb_norseen@hotmail.comPacific
SiegeSacramentoCASantos SanchezPacific
HarvestersAtlantaGABrad Blackfargrim98@gmail.comSoutheast
Swamp RaptorsWilmingtonNCMike Stonestreetgrumpystrongman@outlook.comSoutheast
Thunder CatsDurhamNCBob Thomascmajeff@gmail.comSoutheast
PhalanxNashvilleTNMarbry Hardinmarbryh@gmail.comSoutheast
Blood EaglesPhoenixAZDaniel Safsteninfo.bloodeagles@gmail.comSouthwest
HellhoundsTucsonAZMatthew Richardsonaclhellhounds@gmail.comSouthwest
Death DealersLas VegasNVHoward D. Longushowardlongus@gmail.comSouthwest
TyrantsTulsaOKBranden Davisemailbranden@gmail.comTOAL
IroncladSan AngeloTXAnton Zemlock IIIerhusz@gmail.comTOAL
TemplarsTempleTXCorey J M Oldhamcjoldham20@yahoo.comTOAL
OutlawsHoustonTXJames FortnerAcloutlaws@gmail.comTOAL
MaraudersMilwaukeeWIAlex Birkalex.birk725@gmail.comUnspecified
Old GuardGroningenNetherlandsHarry den Oudenharry@cabdo.nlUnspecified
Rogue KnightsRochesterNYJon Stormmjstormm83@yahoo.comUnspecified
Death StalkersMadisonWIStephen Wardpolearm1@gmail.comUnspecified

All contents © copyright 2019 Armored Combat Worldwide. All rights reserved.